Photograph of Mr. Brian Casey '01
Mr. Brian Casey '01
Athletic Director
Photograph of Mr. Eric Scott
Mr. Eric Scott
Director of Operations/Asst. Athletic Director
Head Boy's Golf Coach
Photograph of Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Assistant to the Athletic Director

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor - rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong - adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country
Eric Brechtel -  ebrechtel@uswindmaryland.com

Football
Mike Bukovsky '83 - mbukovsky@uswindmaryland.com

Golf
Eric Scott - escott@uswindmaryland.com

Lacrosse
 

Soccer
Barry Briggs - bbriggs@uswindmaryland.com

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@uswindmaryland.com

Track
Eric Brechtel - ebrechtel@uswindmaryland.com

Volleyball
Brian Opoka -bopoka@uswindmaryland.com

Wrestling
 

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos '99 - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Maille O'Connor '16 - mailleoc@gmail.com

Cross Country
Alex Zasso - azasso@uswindmaryland.com

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone '84 - escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@uswindmaryland.com

Lacrosse
Casey Kellogg  - caseykellogg33@gmail.com

Soccer
 

Sofball
Erin Bradarich - ebradarich@uswindmaryland.com

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@uswindmaryland.com

Track
Alex Zasso - azasso@uswindmaryland.com

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski - ptlinnig@yahoo.com